Staff and guests

GenNa Staff

Blomqvist, Martha, Ass Professor, martha.blomqvist@gender.uu.se, +46-(0)18-471 2281
Danielsson, Anna, PhD student, anna.danielsson@fysik.uu.se, +46-(0)18-471 5799
Ehnsmyr, Ester , Project administrator, ester.ehnsmyr@gender.uu.se, +46-(0)18-471 2276
Eklof, Motzi, Ass Professor, motzi.eklof@gender.uu.se, +46-(0)18-471 70 26
Holmberg, Tora, PhD, tora.holmberg@gender.uu.se, +46-(0)18-471 5795
Käll, Lisa Folkmarson , PhD, Lisa.Kall@gender.uu.se, +46-(0)18- 471 5798
Salminen-Karlsson, Minna, Ass Professor, Minna.Salminen@gender.uu.se, +46-(0)18- 471 1172
Scheich, Elvira , Guest Professor, elvira.scheich@gender.uu.se, +46-(0)18-471 7298
Segerdahl, Pär, Ass Professor, par.segerdahl@gender.uu.se, +46-(0)18-471 5788

Former GenNa Staff